top of page

The line-up for this record is:

Dustin Knapp, Michael Schuler, Cheyenne Nellis, Wiggles, Isaac Smith, and Jared Greer


The only musical experience Cheyenne and Wiggles have had was the previous album "Illusory Compass." Isaac and Jared have had minimal prior musical knowledge. I thank them heartily for their participation in another installment in chaotic symphony and abstract discovery.


    bottom of page