top of page

All tracks (excluding first and last tracks) were completely improvised. A psychedelic, experimental jam sessions centered album full of fun and exploding with energy, which spawned the notable singles "Septic" and "Speed Of Reason." Featuring Michael Schuler laying down all the drums and percussion.



- Melancholie Der Engels

- Abscess/Septic

- Delirium

- Phurba

- Chaos Lives In Order

- As The Grass Grows

- The Speed Of Reason

- Matrix Genesis


$10.00 Regular Price
$5.00Sale Price
    bottom of page