top of page

Our 18th record is an experimental noise album centered around electronic and ambient compositions. The goal here was to convey emotional depth through minimalism and industrial arrangements.



- The Last Time You Walked Out The Door

- Burden Of Shame

- Losing My Mind

- Embrace Loneliness

- Starving

- Cigarette Kisses

- Humiliation

- Why Did I Ever Let You Go?

- Finally Erased

Angels Never Idolize Maddening Acts

    bottom of page