#### Hyperdiegesis

Written/Performed/Mixed/Produced by Dustin Knapp Michael Schuler - Drums: Tracks 5, 7 and 8; side effects in "The Day The Radio Died" Arwen Mullins - female voice: "The Day The Radio Died" Jared Greer- himself: "The Day The Radio Died" All lyrics and dialogue written by Dustin Knapp "You Will Sleep For A Thousand Years" written and performed by Edvin Johansson

### **Stop Swimming**

Written/Performed/Mixed/Produced by Dustin Knapp Occhiolism written and performed by Bo Phillips X35b77RSAko16Tz engineered by Bo Phillips

# A Wake Inside A Dream

Written/Performed/Mixed/Produced by Dustin Knapp Michael Schuler - Drums/Percussion: 4, 6, 8 and 9 Brandon Tamse - Guitar Solo: Tracks 4, 7 and 9 Bray Simon - Voice: hidden track Lyrics by Dustin Knapp

# **Buying New Soul**

Written/Performed/Mixed/Produced by Dustin Knapp Michael Schuler- Drums: Tracks 2, 6, 7 and 10

### Failure

All tracks improvised and performed by Dustin Knapp (Guitar) and Michael Schuler (Drums and Steel Water Bottle Percussion) \*excluding tracks 1 and 8 by Dustin Knapp "Phurba" written and performed by Michael Schuler

### Hyperdiegesis II

Written/Performed/Mixed/Produced by Dustin Knapp Michael Schuler - Drums: Tracks 3, 5 and 11 Brandon Tamse - Guitar Solo: Tracks 2 and 12 Arwen Mullins - Female Voice: Sudiscival Advertisement

# Soundtrack Of The End Times

Mixed/Mastered/Produced by Dustin Knapp Dustin Knapp - vocals, guitar, bass, synth Michael Schuler - Drums (excluding tracks 10 and 18) All lyrics, concept and characters written by Dustin Knapp Vocals on "The Dying Years" performed by Michael Schuler Drums on tracks 10 and 18 by Dustin Knapp

## KINETIC OVERDRIVE!

All tracks improvised and performed in one day by Dustin Knapp (Guitar) and Michael Schuler (Drums) \*excluding "Invasion" by Dustin Knapp Opossum drawing by Giulianna Raugust

#### Noumenon

Written/Performed/Mixed/Produced by Dustin Knapp Michael Schuler - Drums: Tracks 1 and 3 of Disc 2 Arwen Mullins - Voice: No More Pain

### Metamorphosis In Reverse

Written/Performed/Mixed/Arranged/Produced by Dustin Knapp Tracks 3, 4, 5, 6, and 8 written by Dustin Knapp and Michael Schuler Michael Schuler - Drums: Tracks 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 and 8; Ukulele and 8-String Ukulele in track 4 Bray Simon - Voice: Was It Always This Way? Catherine Lee - Voice: Father Forgive Me Collin Stokes - Voice: Passion Dies Giulianna Raugust - Voice: Visitors All lyrics by Dustin Knapp Album art provided by Arwen Mullins